Om Nom Stories – About + Episodes

Om Nom Stories is a web series on Zeptolab’s YouTube channel which also aired on CITV in the UK. It revolves around Om Nom’s life out of the game. It is based on 3 games in the series: the original, Cut the Rope: Time Travel & Cut the Rope 2. The original, as well as the first and last episodes of Time Travel, combines live action and animation, while the rest are entirely animated.

Om Nom Stories Seasons 1-6 – ALL EPISODES


Om Nom Stories 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: